[This topic is migrated from our old forums. The original author name has been removed]
What does this setting mean? Does it mean it will only save the password during the session, so it will not be there when you open the program up again?
over 5 years ago
[This reply is migrated from our old forums.]
Re: "Save During Session"
You are correct that "Save During Session" will keep the password during the session. When exiting DbVisualizer is the password cleared.
Read more in: