[This topic is migrated from our old forums. The original author name has been removed]
We've recently updated to version 9.2.13 of DbVisualizer Pro.
A feature that we found very useful was the ability to rearrange columns, the order of which was retained in the session - even when 'saves' or new searches were performed. However, the latest update seems to have lost the ability to retain the viewing order after rearranging. The columns revert to default whenever the 'tick', 'cross' or 'save' button is clicked. Si there a tick-box preference I'm missing for this?
Thanks in advance.