[This topic is migrated from our old forums. The original author name has been removed] [Attachment has been removed.]
So I have been using DBVisualizer for a long time and I love it. This will be my first problem, and I can't seem to find a solution anywhere. Any time I execute a command, and use the ctrl-P hotkey to go through previous queries I get the confirmation alert to either save the query or discard it. I have turned the option off in the tools properties, but no help. The query is not saved as a file, and I can't think of any reason to be asking me. Please tell me there is something I can do, this is really annoying.
Thanks for your post.
We will look into this.
almost 8 years ago
[This reply is migrated from our old forums.]
Re: Annoying Confirmation Alert
This is now fixed in the DbVisualizer 7.1.2 version.
Open Tool Properties->General->SQL Editor and de-select "Confirm Load into Unsaved Editors" to get rid of the confirmation window.
over 7 years ago
[This reply is migrated from our old forums. The original author name has been removed]